Welcome To DonnieVie.com

The White Album UK Tour 2015

Donnie will once again be touring the UK, this time in support of the White Album. Baz Francis of Magic Eight Ball will also be joining Donnie again providing support and harmonies.

  • 19th August - Bannermans, Edinburgh (Scotland)
  • 22nd August - The Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill (Northern Ireland)
  • 27th August - Golden Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield (England)
  • 28th August - TBC, Ebbw Vale (Wales)
  • 29th August - Crowleys Rock Bar, Swansea (Wales)
  • 31st August - The Iron Road, Evesham (England)
  • 2nd September - Hard Rock Cafe, Firenze (Italy)
  • 3rd September - Bravo Caffè, Bologna (Italy)
  • 10th September - Pacific Rock, Cergy (France)

The White Album

Donnie will be releasing his brand new solo album on December 1st 2014

The White Album

The double CD album being released by Cargo Records contains 17 all new classic Vie cuts as well as versions of the Chicago classic '25 or 6 to 4' and John Lennon's 'Imagine'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. I Wanna Do It to You
  2. Handy Dandy
  3. For Your Pleasure
  4. Happy Days
  5. Crash and Burn
  6. Light Shine On
  7. Better Love Next Time
  8. My Love
  9. When Will You Love Me Again
  10. Haunted
  11. Unforsaken

Disc 2

  1. 25 or 6 to 4 (Live)
  2. You’re My Favourite Thing To Do
  3. Almost Home
  4. Imagine
  5. Angel Eyes (Outtake)
  6. Without You (Outtake)
  7. Big Brother
  8. 08. Freaky Deaky

The album is avaliable to buy from Amazon

White Album Tour